الجملة 3 في 1 كبل USB المورد

الجملة 3 في 1 كبل USB:

الجملة 3 في 1 كبل USB

مع تطور الأجهزة الإلكترونية ، أصبح لدى المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص أجهزة إلكترونية مختلفة ، وهذه المرة بخطوط بيانات مختلفة للشحن ونقل البيانات. ويمكن لكابل الشحن 3 في 1 حل هذه المشكلة بذكاء. باستخدام كبل USB متعدد الاستخدامات 3 في 1 ، لن تضطر إلى تبديل الكابلات لأجهزة مختلفة. فهو يجمع بين منفذ micro USB و lightning ومنفذ USB من النوع C في كابل واحد لتوفير مجموعة كاملة من كابلات الشحن لمعظم أجهزتك الإلكترونية. سهل الحمل والاستخدام.

يعتبر الكابل 3 في 1 الحل المثالي لاحتياجات الشحن الخاصة بك. طوله متر واحد ، قابل للمط لسهولة الحمل. ليس عليك إضاعة الوقت والمساحة لتحمل خطوط شحن مختلفة عند السفر. منتجاتنا مناسبة لجميع الهواتف الذكية وإمدادات الطاقة المحمولة وسماعات الرأس والأجهزة الأخرى حول العالم تقريبًا. مناسب أيضًا لمستخدمي نظام Android أو IOS.

على عكس معظم الكابلات ، فهي لا تشحن الكابلات فحسب ، بل يمكن استخدامها أيضًا ككابلات مزامنة بيانات لأنظمة iOS و Android والأجهزة الأخرى. غطاء المهايئ الذكي يجعل الإعداد سهلاً ، ما عليك سوى اختيار الموصل الذي تحتاجه!

عالمي لطراز هاتف مختلف:

واجهة الإضاءة

واجهة الإضاءة

iP11 Pro Max/11 Pro/11/XS/XS Max/iP XR/X iPtable Air/Mini سلسلة

اكتب واجهة ج

اكتب واجهة ج

مناسبة لمختلف هواتف أندرويد مثل OPPO vivo والأجهزة اللوحية

واجهة USB الصغيرة

واجهة USB الصغيرة

مناسب للهواتف المحمولة مثل HUAWEI Xiaomi HONOR SAMSUNG

3 في 1 كبل USB ميزة:

الجملة 3 في 1 ميزة كابل USB

دعم منفذ Lightning ، منفذ Micro USB ، منفذ Type C

3 في 1 كابل يو اس بي ، يدعم كابل لايتنينج ، كابل مايكرو ، كابل من النوع سي

التوافق الشامل مع كابل واحد

يتناسب مع 99٪ من السوق على طرازات الهواتف

وداعا لانتظار الشحن السريع

الفواتير السريعة تزيد من كفاءة الفواتير

كابل مثالي ، نتائج أكثر استقرارًا

3 في 1 كبل USB تطوير التصميم:

3 في 1 كبل USB تطوير التصميم

عند شراء التكنولوجيا الحديثة من أي نوع ، من المفهوم التساؤل عما إذا كان الطراز الجديد تمامًا قريبًا من المنعطف. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن يعتمد التساؤل بعد ذلك على المدة التي سيستمر فيها العنصر الجديد المحتمل تمامًا. المشكلة في متناول اليد هي أن ثقافتنا قد تم تعليمها بالفعل لتغيير منتج ، بدلاً من الحفاظ عليه. ما مدى شيوعك في التفكير في تقديم منتجك الحالي لمجرد الحصول على أحدث إصدار؟

يتم تعزيز هذا الاتجاه من خلال مفهوم التقادم المُنشأ ، حيث يقوم الموردون بتصميم منتجاتهم بحيث تتعرض للتلف بعد فترة زمنية معينة ، بشكل عام عندما يكون التصميم الأحدث قريبًا من المنظور. هذا صحيح في سياق شاشات USB-C. في السنوات الـ 23 الماضية ، شهد كبل USB بشكل عام 3 تكرارات رئيسية بالإضافة إلى 12 نوعًا مختلفًا من الاتصال. في الختام ، إنها تقنية تشهد تغيرًا وتطورًا سريعًا.

متعدد 3 في 1:

الجملة متعدد كابل يو اس بي 3 في 1

مثالي للمشاركة

واحد للكل! هذا النمط متعدد الأسلاك 3 في 1 ، يلبي متطلبات فوترة جميع أدواتك تقريبًا بتلفزيون كابل واحد فقط!

make charging easier

للسيارة

للمكتب

للسفر

top

wholesale 3 in 1 USB cable:

wholesale 3 in 1 USB cable

With the development of electronic devices, more and more people have different electronic devices, and this time with different data lines for charging and data transmission. And our 3-in-1 charging cable can cleverly solve this problem. With our versatile 3-in-1 USB cable, you don't have to switch cables for different devices. It combines a micro USB, lightning and USB Type C port into a single cable to provide a full range of charging cables for most of your electronic devices. Easy to carry and use.

The 3-in-1 cable is the ideal solution for your charging needs. 1 meter long, stretchable for easy carrying. You don't have to waste time and space to carry various charging lines when you travel. Our products are suitable for almost all smartphones, mobile power supplies, headsets and other devices around the world. Also suitable for Android or IOS platform users.

Unlike most cables, they not only charge cables, but they can also be used as data synchronization cables for iOS, Android and other devices. The clever adapter cover makes setup easy, just select the connector you need!

Universal for various phone model:

lighting interface

lighting interface

iP11 Pro Max/11 Pro/11/XS/XS Max/iP XR/X iPtable Air/Mini series

type c interface

type c interface

suitable for various android phones such as OPPO vivo and tablets

micro USB interface

micro USB interface

suitable for mobile phones such as HUAWEI Xiaomi HONOR SAMSUNG

3 in 1 USB Cable Advantage:

wholesa 3 in 1 USB Cable Advantage

Support Lightning Port,Micro USB Port ,Type C Port

3 in 1 USB Cable,Support Lightning cable,Micro cable,Type C cable

One Cable Comprehensive Compatibility

Appropriate for 99% of the market on the phone models

Bid Farewell to Waiting Speedy Charging

Fast Billing Boost the Billing Efficiency

Optimal Cable, More Stable Outcome

3 in 1 USB Cable Designed development:

3 in 1 USB Cable Designed development

When buying modern technology of any type of kind, it's understandable to wonder whether a brand-new model is just around the bend. Furthermore, the wondering about could after that rely on how long your prospective brand-new item will certainly last. The problem handy is that our culture has actually been taught to change a product, rather than maintaining it. Just how commonly have you thought about offering your existing product to merely get the most up to date version?

This trend is boosted by the concept of created obsolescence, whereby suppliers design their products to damage after a particular period of time, generally when a newer design is on the close to perspective. This holds true in the context of USB-C screens. In the past 23 years, USB cable overall have experienced 3 major iterations as well as 12 various connection kinds. In conclusion, it's a technology that experiences rapid change and development.

multi 3 in 1:

wholesa multi 3 in 1 usb cable

Perfect for share

one for all! This multi usb wire 3-in-1 style, satisfies the requirements of billing almost all your tools with just one cable television!

make charging easier

for car

for office

for travel

top