البيع بالجملة كابل البرق المورد

البيع بالجملة كابل البرق:

البيع بالجملة مورد كابل البرق

واجهة Lightning هي جيل جديد من واجهة البيانات العالمية التي قدمتها Apple في سبتمبر 2012. وهي تحل محل واجهة 30PIN Dock القديمة التي تم استخدامها لمدة 9 سنوات. إنه مناسب لجميع منتجات Apple الإلكترونية مثل iPad mini و iPad4. تحتوي الواجهة الجديدة على جهات اتصال ذات 8 أسنان على كلا الجانبين ، ولا يهم الواجهة الأمامية والخلفية ، بغض النظر عن كيفية إدخالها ، فهي تعمل بشكل جيد. الواجهة الجديدة ليست أسهل في الاستخدام فحسب ، بل إنها أيضًا أكثر متانة ، وواجهة Lightning الجديدة لها ميزة كبيرة في الحجم. إنه أصغر بنسبة 80٪ من واجهة 30Pin الأصلية. يُطلق على خط البيانات الذي يمكنه دعم واجهة Lightning اسم خط بيانات Lightning. تمامًا كما نسمي واجهة USB ككابل بيانات USB ، فإن كبل بيانات Lightning to USB أصغر حجمًا وأكثر ملاءمة وأسرع وأكثر إيجابيات وسلبيات.

يستخدم كابل Lightning USB بشكل أساسي للشحن ونقل البيانات لأجهزة iPhone و iPad و iPod Touch. نحن نضمن شحن جهازك بأسرع كابل شحن Apple الأصلي. يتميز منفذ USB-C الجديد lighning بمعدل نقل أقصى يبلغ 5 جيجابت في الثانية. الحد الأقصى لجهد الخرج هو 20 فولت لتسريع وقت الشحن.

كابل Lightning USB ليس فقط لشحن جهازك. يمكنه أيضًا إرسال واستقبال المعلومات الرقمية ، بحيث يمكنك استخدامها لتحميل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو على الكمبيوتر المحمول أو تنزيل الموسيقى والأفلام. يتفاعل iPhone و iPad و iPod Touch مع iTunes على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لمزامنة هذه الملفات بين جهازك وجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

ما هو برنامج MFI:

ما هو برنامج MFI

صنع لـ iphone و ipad و ipod

برنامج MFI هو برنامج ترخيص لمطوري الأجهزة الطرفية والبرمجيات التي تعمل مع أجهزة iPod و iPad و iPhone من Apple ، ويختصر الاختصار "Made for iPhone و iPod و iPad".

① دبابيس برق مطلية بالذهب

② رأس معدني متكامل مقاوم للتآكل

③ شريحة أبل الذكية MFI

منتج شهادة MFi مضمون في الجوانب التالية:

شهادة Lightning USB MFi مضمونة للبيع بالجملة

نظام برمجي آمن:

يحتاج كل منتج من منتجات MFi إلى أنظمة مدمجة مثل "شريحة التحكم الأمنية المعينة رسميًا" ، "هيكل الحماية المقوى بالمعدن الداخلي" ، إلخ.

مواد ثابتة للأجهزة:

تحتاج منتجات MFi إلى اجتياز ثلاث عمليات تدقيق رسمية صارمة. بالإضافة إلى أن المنتج نفسه مستقر ، يجب أن تتمتع الشركة المصنعة التي تقوم بتجميع التطبيق بسمعة طيبة.

تقبل شركة آبل الضمان:

إذا كان الجهاز غير طبيعي بسبب استخدام منتجات MFi ، فإن موقع apple يقبل الضمان ، وإلا إذا تعرضت بقية المنتجات للتلف بالجهاز ، فإن الأحكام الرسمية الصريحة لا توفر الضمان.

الشحن السريع PD:

البيع بالجملة Lightning PD الشحن السريع

ما هو الشحن السريع PD؟

إنه مع منفذ تلفزيون الكابل بالإضافة إلى نقل الطاقة ، مما يوسع مصدر الطاقة عن طريق سلك التطبيق. يمكن أن يحقق التنوع جهدًا أعلى بالإضافة إلى التيار ، ويمكن أن تصل الطاقة إلى 100 واط ، ويمكنه تحويل اتجاه نقل الطاقة بشكل مفتوح.

يمكن أن يصل الدعم الافتراضي لبوابة الواجهة من النوع C إلى 5V / 3A ، ولكن بعد تنفيذ بروتوكول PD ، يمكن أن تصل طاقة الخرج إلى 100 وات.

تطبيق موصل USB Lightning:

تطبيق موصل USB Lightning

يستخدم الكبل إلى حد كبير لشحن الأداة. يتكون كل من iPhone و iPad من سلك Lightning وشاحن يستخدم لتوصيل طرف USB من السلك بمأخذ كهربائي. يمكن أيضًا استخدام السلك لشحن الأداة عن طريق توصيلها بمنفذ USB للكمبيوتر ، ولكن جودة التكلفة التي يمكنك تركها لجهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول أو كمبيوتر سطح المكتب ستختلف. قد لا يوفر منفذ USB الموجود على جهاز كمبيوتر قديم طاقة كافية لشحن جهاز iPhone أو iPad.

يقوم محول Lightning بأكثر من مجرد إرسال الطاقة. يمكنه أيضًا إرسال المعلومات الإلكترونية واستلامها أيضًا ، بحيث يمكنك استخدامها لنشر الصور ومقاطع الفيديو أيضًا على الكمبيوتر المحمول أو تنزيل الموسيقى وكذلك الأفلام. يتفاعل iPhone و iPad و iPod Touch مع iTunes على نظام الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لمزامنة هذه البيانات بين الجهاز والكمبيوتر أيضًا.

يمكن لمنفذ Lightning أيضًا إرسال الصوت. بدءًا من Apple iphone 7 ، تخلصت Apple من محول سماعة الرأس في تشكيلة هواتفها المحمولة. في حين أن زيادة سماعات الأذن اللاسلكية ومكبرات الصوت هي التي دفعت قرار شركة Apple ، فإن أحدث أجهزة iPhone تتضمن محول Lightning-to-headphone الذي يربط الأدوات بسماعات الرأس ذات الموصلات المصغرة.

top

wholesale Lightning cable supplier

wholesale Lightning cable:

wholesale Lightning cable supplier

The Lightning interface is a new generation of universal data interface that Apple introduced in September 2012. It replaces the old 30PIN Dock interface that has been used for 9 years. It is suitable for all Apple electronic products such as iPad mini and iPad4. The new interface has 8-pin contacts on both sides, and it doesn't matter the front and back, no matter how you insert it, it works fine. The new interface is not only easier to use, but also more durable, and the new lightning interface has a big advantage in size. It is 80% smaller than the original 30Pin interface. The data line that can support the Lightning interface is called the Lightning data line. Just as we call the USB interface as a USB data cable, the Lightning to USB data cable is smaller, more convenient, faster, and more pros and cons.

The Lightning USB cable is primarily used for charging and data transfer for iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch. We guarantee to charge your device as fast as the original Apple charging cable. The new lighning USB-C port has a maximum transfer rate of 5Gbps. The maximum output voltage is 20 volts to speed up charging time.

The Lightning USB cable is not just for charging your device. It can also send and receive digital information, so you can use it to upload photos and videos to your laptop or download music and movies. iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch interact with iTunes on your computer to sync between your device and your computer these files.

what is MFI program:

what is MFI program

made for iphone,ipad,ipod

MFI program is a licensing program for developers of hardware and software peripherals that work with apple's iPod,iPad and iPhone,of whitch the abbreviation is "made for iPhone,iPod,iPad".

① Gold plated lightning pins

② integrated corrosion-resistant metal head

③ apple MFI smart chip

MFi certification product is guaranteed in the following aspects:

wholesale Lightning USB MFicertification guaranteed

safe software system:

each MFi product needs to have built in systems such as "officially designated security control chip","internal metal reinforced protection structure",etc.

stable hardware materials:

MFi products need to pass the three official strict audits.in addition to the product itself being stable,the manufacturer subnitting the application must have a good reputation.

apple accepts the warranty:

if the device is abnormal due to the use of MFi products,the apple site accepts the warranty,otherwise.if the rest of the products are damaged to the device,the official express provisions do not provide warranty.

PD fast charging:

wholesale Lightning PD fast charging

what is PD fast charging?

it is with the cable television port plus power transmission, broadening the power supply by cord of application.the variety can accomplish higher voltage as well as current, the power can be up to 100W, and can openly transform the direction of power transmission.

the default support of type C interface gate can reach 5V/3A, but after the iimplementation of PD protocol, the output power can rech 100W.

Lightning USB Connector application:

wholesale Lightning USB Connector application

The cable is largely used to charge the gadget. The iPhone and iPad both consist of a Lightning wire and a charger that is used to attach the USB end of the wire into a power electrical outlet. The wire can additionally be utilized to charge the gadget by plugging it into the USB port of a computer, however the quality of the cost you can leave your laptop computer or desktop COMPUTER will vary. The USB port on an older computer may not supply adequate power to charge an iPhone or iPad.

The Lightning adapter does greater than just transmit power. It can additionally send out and also receive electronic info, so you can utilize it to post photos and also video clips to your laptop or download music as well as movies. The iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch interact with iTunes on your computer system to synchronize these data in between the device and also the computer.

The Lightning port can likewise send audio. Beginning with the apple iphone 7, Apple dumped the headphone adapter in its mobile phone lineup. While the increase of wireless earphones as well as audio speakers drove Apple's decision, the most recent iPhones include a Lightning-to-headphone adapter that connects the tools to headphones with miniplug connectors.

top